Bezirkegruene.at
Navigation:

Kontakt

Kontakt

Die Grünen Niederösterreich

Das Grüne Büro

Daniel GranStraße 48
3100 St.Pölten (1. Stock)
Tel: 02742/310660
Fax: 02742/310660-11
noe@gruene.at

Grüner Klub im NÖ Landtag

Neue Herrengasse 1
3109 St.Pölten
Tel: 02742/9005-16700
Fax: 02742/9005-16710
landtag@gruene.at​

Bezirksbüros

für Amstetten & Melk
Bahnhofstraße 1
3300 Amstetten
Tel & Fax: 07472 / 64944
amstetten@gruene.at

für Gänserndorf
​Hauptstraße 39
​2230 Gänserndorf
​bezirkgaenserndorf@gruene.at
Di & Do 9-11, Mi 7:30-9:30 & 17-19 Uhr

für Mistelbach
Hauptstraße 17
2120 Wolkersdorf
Tel 0680/23 60 376 od 0699/10 10 74 93
Mo + Fr 08:00-12:00 Uhr, Mi 16:00-20:00 Uhr
info@gruene-weinviertel.at

für Neunkirchen
Seebensteinerstraße 4
​2620 Neunkirchen
neunkirchen@gruene.at​

für Schwechat
Altkettenhofer Straße 1 / 5 / 1
2320 Schwechat
Tel: 01 / 707 31 44
schwechat@gruene.at​

für Tulln
Königsstettnerstraße 48 - 56 / 5 / 3
3430 Tulln
Tel: 02272 / 66447
tulln@gruene.at​

für Wiener Neustadt
Lederergasse 4
2700 Wr. Neustadt
wn@gruene.at​

für Zwettl & Waidhofen/Thaya
Schulgasse 5
3910 Zwettl
Tel&Fax: 02822 / 54189
zwettl@gruene.at​